Opening in the summer of 2022

At Jazz Newman, active retirees will be able to spend their daily life safely and serenely, surrounded by greenery while still enjoying the proximity of Carrefour Angrignon, the metro station, restaurants and other shops. This retirement home will feature a wide choice of common areas and activities. The bistro area, swimming pool, lazy days or evenings on the outdoor terrace and other enjoyable moments elsewhere on the premises will await you on opening day.

Common areas

This retirement community will offer a multitude of common areas and activities. You won’t have time to get bored.

Rooftop indoor swimming pool

Movie theatre

Bowling lane

Library

Shared kitchen

Pétanque area

ACTIVITIES

Our activity programs and creative workshops are designed to please our retirees by stimulating their spirit, their body and their soul. With Jazz Newman only a few minutes away from the magnificent Angrignon Park, residents will have the opportunity to enjoy long walks in the neighbourhood, take in the fresh air and bask in the feeling of well-being that comes from outdoor exercise. Specially designed common areas will offer various activities such as movies, billiards, board games, swimming, yoga, exercise sessions, piano and much more. Residents will have the freedom to choose their daily entertainment.

Culinary Experience

With the Newman’s magnificent dining room and varied menus passionately prepared, meals will be a delight. Our menus, each week different, will change with the seasons so that freshness and flavour are constantly present. Naturally, meals may be customized to suit a resident’s dietary requirements. You may choose to enjoy your food in the dining room or in the comfort of your own apartment,

HEALTH

Particular consideration will be given to those individuals who require a bit more assistance with their day to day life. Our qualified personnel, on duty 24/7, will monitor residents, provide care, and help with daily chores. Our Multi-Service Centre will provide access to a number of health professionals and specialists. Podologists, hearing-aid acousticians, aesthetics specialists, notaries are only a few of the professionals who are on site to serve you.

Other Services

Let us take care of you!
The Jazz Newman retirement home will offer you a living environment where every service is at hand so that you may fully enjoy your daily life.

There is nothing more enjoyable than a clean home. Our professional team will make your residence shine so that you do not have to do it, allowing you to devote your time to more interesting pursuits. You decide if you want this service every week, every two weeks or every month. Everything will be customized according to your needs.

Our commitment is to give you considerate and enthusiastic service day after day.

Jazz Newman

Stay in touch

Sign up for our VIP list. We will let you know when leasing begins and keep you informed about coming events, promotions and the latest news.

Type of desired apartment

Ouverture Été 2022

À la résidence le Jazz Newman, les retraités actifs pourront vivre leur quotidien en toute sécurité et tranquillité, dans un environnement entouré de verdure tout en étant à proximité du Carrefour Angrignon, de la station de métro, de restaurants et d’autres commerces. Cette résidence pour retraités vous offrira une multitude d’aires communes et d’activités. Espace bistro, piscine, journées ou soirées sur la terrasse extérieure et plusieurs autres espaces pour vivre de beaux moments n’attendront que vous lors de l’ouverture.

Aires communes

Cette résidence nouvelle génération offrira une multitude d’aires communes et d’activités. Vous pourrez choisir la vie qui vous convient jour après jour!

Piscine Intérieur sur le toit

Salle de cinéma

Allée de quilles

Bibliothèque

Cuisine commune

Terrain de pétanque

ACTIVITÉS

Nos programmes d’activités et d’ateliers créatifs sont conçus pour stimuler l’esprit, le corps et l’âme des retraités, pour leur plus grand plaisir. Le Jazz Newman étant situé à quelques minutes du magnifique parc Angrignon, les résidents pourront profiter de grandes marches dans le quartier et apprécier l’air frais et la sensation de bien-être que procure l’exercice à l’extérieur. Des aires communes, spécialement conçues, offriront différents types d’activités comme des films, du billard, des jeux de société, de la natation, du yoga, des exercices, du piano et plus encore. Les résidents seront libres de choisir leurs divertissements au jour le jour.

Expérience culinaire

Avec sa magnifique salle à manger et ses menus variés créés avec passion, les repas offerts au Jazz Newman seront plus que savoureux. Nos menus, différents à chaque semaine, changeront au fil des saisons afin que fraîcheur et saveur soient toujours au rendez-vous. Bien entendu, les repas pourront être adaptés aux différentes exigences alimentaires des résidents. Vous pourrez choisir de déguster vos repas à la salle à manger ou dans le confort votre appartement.

SANTÉ

Une attention particulière sera offerte aux personnes qui requièrent un peu plus d’aide à la vie quotidienne. Notre personnel qualifié, présent 24 heures sur 24, supervisera les résidents, prodiguera des soins et aidera à accomplir les tâches quotidiennes. Notre Centre Multi-Services offrira un accès à plusieurs professionnels et spécialistes de la santé, tels que podologue, audioprothésiste, spécialiste de l’esthétisme, notaire, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns afin de vous servir sur place.

Autres services

Laissez-nous prendre soin de vous!
À la résidence pour retraités Jazz Newman, vous aurez accès à un milieu de vie où tous les services seront à portée de main afin de profiter pleinement du quotidien.

Rien n’est plus agréable qu’une demeure propre. Nos équipes de professionnels feront briller votre logis afin que vous n’ayez pas à le faire et puissiez ainsi vaquer à des activités beaucoup plus intéressantes. Que vous choisissiez d’obtenir le service chaque semaine, aux deux semaines ou au mois, le tout sera personnalisé selon vos besoins.

Nous nous engageons à offrir un service attentionné et passionné jour après jour.

Jazz Newman

Restons en contact

Inscrivez-vous à notre liste VIP. Vous serez informé du début de la location, des évènements à venir, des promotions et des dernières nouvelles.

Type d'appartement recherché